DIRECTORIO COMERCIAL

Asesor Comercial

Yimmi Navarrete

yimi.navarrete@canaldigital.com.co

Paola Puerto

paola.puerto@canaldigital.com.co

Aura Charry

aura.charry@canaldigital.com.co

Bryan Tenorio

bryan.tenorio@canaldigital.com.co

Monica Ramos

monica.ramos@canaldigital.com.co

Mauricio Martinez

mauricio.martinez@canaldigital.com.co

Julian Franco

julian.franco@canaldigital.com.co

Diana Martin

diana.martin@canaldigital.com.co